Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We recently purchased a Jeep and the experience was great! Marrio went above and beyond! If your thinking of purchasing a vehicle don’t hesitate to ask for Marrio!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

BJ in finance and was so transparent with everything and got me a great warranty added on after having a horrible experience at another dealership. It was a quick and seamless process and I am ecstatic about my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Fernando and Chad made our experience so easy and seamless. And we love our new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

What a perfect car buying experience! From the moment we submitted an online request, to the prompt email response and phone calls and texts, we purchased the Jeep with minimal haggling within 24 business hours of contact. Cannot recommend them enough - zero sales pressure - none from sales, none from finance.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

What a terrific experience working with the Forest Lane dealership..straight forward honest people who go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable throughout the entire buying process..Ask for Hunter my sales person..great guys who will work hard to get you the best deal..Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Very positive experience buying my new Grand Cherokee Summit. Dana was super helpful and made the purchase painless. Working with Chad in finance was painless and quick. I would highly recommend working with these folks

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Got my key fob fixed and it was cheap thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Thank you so much to the wonderful staff at Forest Lane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Dallas, Texas for making this girl’s dreams come true! I have wanted a Jeep Wrangler for quite sometime, and Fernando P. And Chad helped me turn my dream into a reality yesterday! They made the process seamless and easy. I did not feel any level of pressure from either of them. What I did feel is a genuine level of care and desire to get me into the vehicle of my dreams. This is the best car buying experience I have ever had, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Forest Lane provided a great shopping experience from the moment I requested information about the 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Karina quickly sent photos and helped setup an appointment for the following day. The salesman, Dominique, was professional throughout the process. He answered all questions and ensured a seamless buying experience. Thumbs up for everyone I encountered! Recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

They put a new engine in for me and the horn quit working and I told them about it and they said it just went out. It was working when it went in and quit working on my way out. The service lady kind of gave me a little attitude about it. I just spent over $10k so just fix the darn thing. I have also had an oil change there and they seemed put out and it took way to long. They did comp my oil change. I have edited this review and raised to 4 Stars because I was ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Mark was great. He went above and beyond. Everyone was nice and professional, work was done so quickly. Definitely my new preferred location.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Great experience at this dealership. My salesman Willy Quezada was awesome. Very professional and took great care me during my purchase. I highly recommend him and this dealership to family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I wanted to share my short story regarding my purchase of my new Renegade Mohave jeep, when I first walked in to the Forest Lane dealership, I was greeted by Manny, very professional, Manny escorted me through the entire buying process, easy... Manny was very respectful of my time, walked me through the entire process, service Dept, added the connect to my iPhone... Chad in finance was over the top... both of these two very professional individuals provided me the best buying experience I've ever had in the past thirty years of buying cars, better than Range Rover, frisco, ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great experience. Always does what they promise and Linda is best ever service advisor. Always bring all my mopars there wont use any other dealer ever

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

The service team, and parts team are always friendly, and super easy to work with. Whether I take my car in for routine maintenance or modifications, it's always thorough and done correctly. For the first time in my life, going to the dealership isn't a painful experience! I definitely recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Manny was the best! It was such a great car buying experience. No pressure at all and he knew the vehicle in and out. All of our questions were answered. It was such a great experience my husband went back the next day and bought another vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Awesome experience, Mario and Chad took care of everything I needed seamlessly. Honoring a dealer specail on the website made the deal for me on the spot. Will recommend to everyone in need of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Linda, my service adivisor probably gave me the best experience with updates everytime she gets one from the service department. They did speedy job within a day for all fluids, recalls and warranty work. Found out my tab was free with the Jeep wave. She could had charged me and I would had never knew. I mean they even washed my car inside and out. I'm very impressed with their service and honesty here. I wish I purchase my GCL SR here and not at the worst dealership with Classic in Arlington.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Fantastic customer service & follow up from Willy, Dana, and the whole team from the beginning of the buying process, through financing, to delivery of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Ask for Sommer she is the best!! She is amazing and made the process of buying my Jeep really smooth. This is the easiest dealership I have ever worked with, I was in and out in less than 2 hours. She is professional with such an energetic personality. She went out of her way getting pictures, information and negotiating with the finance team for me. Chad in finance was ready with all the paperwork and I was in and out of his office in record time. Both were great and I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Forest Lane Jeep.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Vehicle needed extended warranty work. Mark relayed all info and answered all questions. Worked hard to assist me with the repairs. The technician completed the work earlier than expected!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

The best dealership I've ever been in! Willy Quezada took care of me! Very informative! Honestly the best buying experience!!! Thank you guys at Forest Lane Chrysler Dodge keep up the good work!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Very helpful people my boy Mario got good deals with Chad fully recommend this place man I will be back for a ram see you soon

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Such great work ethic, Willy,and Chad did a grelat great job with helping us get my car! Great hospitality, make you feel really really comfortable! I am very satisfied with going to this dealership, much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

It was a wonderful experience love the customer service and everyone was nice and right to business. The best and fastest car buying experience ever

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Best Car Buying Experience…. BAR NONE!!!! Went in with the intent of purchasing a used Dodge Charger. When it was all said and done, Mario De La Rosa got me rolling off the show room floor at a great rate and full scale service. The whole team was extremely helpful and made you feel right at home. They are honest and don’t beat around the bush when it comes to going above and beyond for their customers because they truly want to get you in the vehicle your liking and choosing. They’ve earned a long time customer and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

I had questions about the towing capability of my Ram 2500, I didn’t purchase the truck at this dealership. Mario and Jesus still took the time to help and answer my questions, they were very nice and helpful. Look for them if you’re buying a Cummins.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

My experience at this specific Jeep dealership has been nothing but amazing every time I need to come in. The staff is extremely professional, courteous, and helpful every time I call or come in for an oil change or service. Jesse Aguilar has been here for years now and he has always been very helpful to answering my questions, as well as friendly and engaging every visit I have. I couldn’t recommend this dealership more, you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Pierro has been super friendly and has been reaching out to me and my family since the very first day we all met. 5 starts very well deserved! Thank you Pierro.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Fernando nos ayudó muy buen servicio muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

My experience was all positive. My service representative, Jesse Aguilar, took a hands on approach with me that I appreciated and called or contacted me every step of the way. Jesse performed the service that he said he would perform at the cost he indicated. A courtesy car was available to me if needed. The staff was courteous and texted or emailed me with communications and appointment requirements. The overall service and performance was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Mario made it so easy to purchase my first car!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

We had a wonderful experience buying our new Jeep Limited with Willy. He was extremely nice, helpful, and let us take the time we needed to make our decision without any added pressure. Willy also took the time to show us the services department and help us order mats for our car which we will pick up next month. We have already recommended him to friends and were really happy we got to work with him! Chad, the finance manager was also extremely quick with paperwork and helpful in explaining all the different coverage packages. We were very lucky to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

They are very professional and helpful in every way, made me feel like they wanted my business. I have visited a few other Jeep dealers and they just like I was more of a bother than a customer. Mario did everything he could to make me feel like they wanted my business. Out of all the jeep dealerships in Dallas, they are the only ones who has a great jeep selection.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Had the best experience. Bryan was very helpful and patient with me. I was in and out and driving my jeep in no time. Chase was also very nice and helpful with all my paperwork.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

went in with a mindset that i wouldn't be able to leave with anything but chad and willy made sure that didn't happen. absolutely LOVED the service i received and with the car they helped me leave with ! wouldn't have gone anywhere else . thank you chad and willy , God bless !

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

The sales gentleman Willy was absolutely wonderful, he was very sincere and friendly! Very much appreciated for the purchase of the 2021 Jeep Rubicon 2-Door

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Friendly reception, fast & efficient service

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

By far the easiest Jeep buying experience in my 33 of driving Jeep products. My sales associate, Dana Menace, was very knowledgeable about the products and services and made the buying process super low pressure and very professional. Chad Elser was the easiest finance person I've dealt with in those same 33 years. I found them because they had 4x4 Grand Cherokees in stock and I lucked into a great buying experience. I'd recommend this dealership and these two guys to anyone in the market.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

great selection, friendly staff, nice facility.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Had a great experience working with everyone at the dealership. Manny was great at communicating throughout the process and was awesome to work with. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to come here. Financing the car was a clean process and Chad was very helpful in the finance department.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

I have to say you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, you would be hard-pressed to find another dealership with great selections, great prices but most of all, an efficient and truly professional and honest staff such as Jesus at Forest Lane Dodge Jeep Ram. My process was great from the beginning of looking a the vehicle online to driving in person down to financing and signing the documents all in a few hours.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Sommer and Fernando took great care of us, going above and beyond to make it easy, great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Car shopping!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

THE BEST OF THE BEST !! I would give more starts if I could ⭐️ Super friendly, understanding; fast and professional ! They don’t force you to buy, instead they try to help you get the best deals 🙏🏻 I have gotten my 2nd car with them, and I will be going to them without second guessing ! Everyone there are great people ! Willy Quezada, did everything to satisfy my family and I, such a sweetheart & funny guy to make business with 🤍

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Had a great experience with Dana who made the purchase of my new jeep a breeze! Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Dana Menace was my salesman, which was absolutely amazing. He helped me go through the process painlessly. He did go above and beyond and answered all of my questions. He had everything in order when I got to the dealership, so the paperwork was easy. Car buying is stressful, and Dana made it painless, fast, and had me in my new Dodge 2500 in no time. Best salesman I have ever experienced in car buying. I highly recommend him and will definitely be back to buy again.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Great experience buying with Forest Lane CDJR. I was in the market to trade in my 19 JLU, I wanted a sting grey JLU Sahara while I was shopping on the phone Dana Menace helped me out. He didn’t have one in stock but as soon as he got one he kept in touch with me and made the process easy for me. They did great on my trade in. Chad in finance helped close out the deal late at night. So happy with my 2021 Jeep Wrangler unlimited Sahara altitude. The color is a dream! Great customer service from start ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Had the best experience with Forest Lane! Willy is by far an amazing person! You want him to help you find a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I had a fantastic experience buying a new Dodge Durango at Forest Lane CDJR. My sales contact, Jesus, was knowledgeable and friendly, and moved the process along very well. When I got to the financing process, Chad did a fantastic job explaining all my options to me, and working with me to make sure my financial package met all my requirements. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a great sales experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Love forest lane they listen to you and help you find the right car also brayn is the guy you want to go to he's the best

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Pierre & Chad were amazing!! Very friendly and helpful!! Thank you guys!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Great experience with Chad and Dom. They are fair, honest and professional. Highly recommend. Buy your next vehicle through them. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Franando and Chad were AMAZING!!!! I first went to Toyota of Dallas on forest Ln because I originally got my car from them and I was called into trade my car in put once I got there they told me NO!!! I was discouraged and was just about to go home until I seen Cdjr … they welcome me in with no hesitation and got me in a great car, took my trade in and paid it off…. When I say they made this car experience great and was very honest with me I would recommend any one to them …. WAY ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

They took care of everything greatly appreciated a great place to experience new business

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Great experience, patient and their team work was above the bar standard for sure. Between Fernando, Sommer and Chad all working together to make a complicated deal work out for me. I’m thankful and blessed to have caring salesmen/woman and finance advisor. I’ve been to places that rushed me out the door, so I’d recommend coming here for your needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Ms. Linda always provides me with the greatest customer service experience, she is so sweet..

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

very friendly team it did not matter who i was working with every one was supper friendly and the sales person i was working with kept me up to date on everything that is going on through out the process. when it comes time to get my wife a new vehicle i will defiantly be coming here to see Bryan Puente and Robert Gomez. best vehicle buying process i have ever had.


Leave Us A Review