Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Timely and easy

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

After the sale, Manny Vasquez spent over three hours ensuring I understood all the features in the car and to make sure the car was properly detailed. He introduced me to the staff in the service department. He also showed me how I could access the manual guide through my phone, and helped me download the Jeep app. He is the best salesperson, I have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

BEST VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. I WILL DEFINITELY BE BUYING ANOTHER VEHICLE IN THE FUTURE. MY SALESMAN FERNANDO WAS VERY HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Outstanding facility. Great inventory. Courteous staff. Helpful salesperson (Sia). Reasonable finance team. Like all car purchase experiences, it takes too long. But Forest Lane makes the experience less painful. Great snacks also! I highly recommend FLCD.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Great service, took car of my needs and questions on used car purchase and trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My experience was awesome!! My salesman sia helped me through the process.. this is our second purchase from them so I truly recommend forest lane Chrysler dodge keep ram.!!! 🤲🏻🤲🏻🤲🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Manny worked very hard to make things as easy as possible for me! Really enjoyed him and all his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Manny & The Team @ Forest Lane CDJR dealership, are one of a kind, I was impressed from the moment I walked through the door, immediately I was greeted, & greeted with big friendly smiles, Manny assisted me right away, it was no pressure, no hassle, no BS, just STRAIGHT real talk, let me not forget to mention Mr. BJ, very professional, kept it 100, made me feel @ home we talked, we laughed, signed some paperwork, & I was outta there just like that, if you are searching for new or used vehicles, I highly recommend Forest Lane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Linda was/is absolutely fantastic! As good…if not better than the service we receive on our other car at Sewell BMW. I was truly impressed. Thanks, Linda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Manny made my car buying process enjoyable and seamless! Had been to multiple dealerships and was able to find exactly what I needed within just a few minutes here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Willie, Rob, Vickie and the rest of the staff have been excellent to work with. When I switched from Dodge to Chevrolet, Ms. Vickie referred me to another great dealership for service. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Made an appointment for my oil change online. I showed up early on the day and time. Service was quick to great me and accept my vehicle. I was notified of the service all the way through.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Best Dodge dealer in DFW. Was greeted by a salesperson the second I parked. Bought the car and was in and out very quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Just wow!!!! Sia Kamalipour Is the best and can’t get over how he went above and beyond for us. His customer service skills on the phone and in person were on point and I’m so grateful I got my dream Jeep Wrangler through him! Absolutely fantastic!! Thank you my friend! I will definitely be referring people your way!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Highly recommend! Willy was great!! As soon as I walked in, i felt very welcomed and could feel such a positive vibe! Willy did his best and helped in every way that he could to make sure I left satisfied and happy! Customer service was excellent and I did not feel under pressure at all. 10/10! I will definitely go back if i need an upgrade and will refer any family/friends!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

We called ahead and our salesmen went out to confirm thenvehivle was still on the lot and he sent a wonderful video showing us the vehicle. We showed up with our pre approval letter and after he showed us the vehicle we proceeded to complete the paperwork and he informed us of everything as we moved through the process. When we were near completion he had our new vehicle filled with gas and detailed and then assured us of the time frame for the license plates and showed us all the details of the vehicle and how it worked and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I purchased a new Chrysler 300 from Fernando Pena. Fernando Pena was very knowledgeable and he has nice hair 😁

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

We lived 3 hours away they had everything ready when we showed up there Sia is the best

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

One of the easiest and smoothest car deals I've made. Friendly staff and the salesman that I dealt with, Mario, was incredibly helpful and personable.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Thanks Hunter for helping finish the sale. Went to several places disappointed but this location help get me what I was looking for

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I went in 30 min before closing time on a weekday without an appointment just to look at their Jeeps, and Mario De La Rosa was very friendly and was very knowledgeable on the cars. I was able to get a good deal and they worked with me to ensure I was happy with my payments as well. I will for sure be coming back, ask for Mario and he'll help you with any questions you have.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Good customer response and on time delivery

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

My vehicle was ready on-time and repaired properly. They suggested other relevant services and accepted my reasons for declining them. They washed and vacuumed my car. The cost was less than estimated. They were thoroughly professional & friendly. An outstanding Jeep recall was performed while the car was in for the repair.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Thank you so much to Pierro and Bj for getting me into my new Wagoneer. I absolutely love it, this dealership is top notch with their customer service, I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

100% recommend! Hunter the salesman was absolutely amazing and extremely helpful! This was my first time at dealership and he answered all of my questions and concerns, no matter how dumb they were! He greeted me at the door and just got the ball rolling on the trade in! BJ was also amazing! He was so welcoming and you can tell he has so much experience under his belt, amazing!! Eduardo was also really helpful with my additional questions! I will 100% be back and I still am bragging to everyone how amazing this atmosphere and employees are! At the end of ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

My husband and I went in looking for a new jeep. We chose this dealership because of their generous inventory, but we purchased a vehicle from them because of their awesome staff. Specifically, Willy Quezada... We had the pleasure and good fortune of being on the receiving end of his knowledge, professionalism, and genuine good vibes the entire experience. He worked with us on getting us the best deal and remained patient as we went on countless test drives to get a feel for the right vehicle for us. The entire team from sales to service to financing all welcomed ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

To anyone that would go to Forest Ln., Dodge Chrysler Jeep I would ask for the salesman Cameron he is very good at his job very respectful it makes your shopping experience very wonderful

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

From beginning to end, it was the easiest and quickest car buy I have ever done. When I messaged about the vehicle I was interested in and set up an appt., I had received a video of the exact car inside and out, and was able to see it up close from Dana. They took care of me and checked on me after to make sure I was happy with my purchase or to answer any questions. Definitely will be back for the next one!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I had an incredible dealership experience the moment I walked in. I was greeted by the Operations Manager, Yavon, and she made me feel at home and got me immediately connected with their best salesman, Fernando. Fernando went above and beyond to make my experience at Forest Park memorable. I was treated with respect and became extremely comfortable during the process. Chad did a great job helping me understand my financing options and potential warranties. He got me a great rate with a bank I already use for other finance services. I left with a new Jeep that I absolutely ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

It is always a pleasure to visit this branch, Mario de la Rosa has always been my star salesman, I’m really happy with my new Jeep Compass., Mario has an excellent costumer service and always answers all your questions, he always goes one step ahead to please you and make you leave with the perfect car for you and a smile on your face. I really recommend that when you need a car you go and ask for MARIO DE LA ROSA, you won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Great Customer Service! Best Chrysler Dealership in the area. Thanks for everything! Very Welcoming !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

From walking in to signing the papers and driving off the best and fastest experience we have ever had. We had been in contact with Cameron earlier in the day and his timely response was very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Went in yesterday, first thing in the morning and Mario greeted me at the door. He was very friendly and incredibly helpful and listened to all of my needs/requests. Finance was also a breeze - BJ explained everything and got me signed up and on my way quickly! Would buy from again!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Really had a great experience the staff where so helpful and always available to avail any information which I needed

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Big thank you to Mario and BJ, they were able to get me in the exact vehicle I wanted!!! The process was by far the quickest I’ve ever experienced and hassle free! The dealership was very clean and fully stocked with snacks and beverages. I brought my baby with me and was very surprised they had an actual changing table with a few common supplies underneath if you need, to accommodate mom’s with little ones. Thank you again, y’all have a customer for life. Highly recommend!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Hunter and Chad made my buying experience incredible! These guys went above and beyond to work with me and get me out in a brand new gladiator!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We recently purchased a Jeep and the experience was great! Marrio went above and beyond! If your thinking of purchasing a vehicle don’t hesitate to ask for Marrio!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Buying my vehicle at Forest Lane CJDR was a piece of cake. Fernando and BJ were so easy to communicate with and very transparent, which is hardly what you usually get at a car dealership. I have bought many cars before but this was absolutely my best and quickest experience yet!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

BJ in finance and was so transparent with everything and got me a great warranty added on after having a horrible experience at another dealership. It was a quick and seamless process and I am ecstatic about my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Fernando and Chad made our experience so easy and seamless. And we love our new Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

What a perfect car buying experience! From the moment we submitted an online request, to the prompt email response and phone calls and texts, we purchased the Jeep with minimal haggling within 24 business hours of contact. Cannot recommend them enough - zero sales pressure - none from sales, none from finance.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

What a perfect car buying experience! From the moment we submitted an online request, to the prompt email response and phone calls and texts, we purchased the Jeep with minimal haggling within 24 business hours of contact. Cannot recommend them enough - zero sales pressure - none from sales, none from finance.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Getting my Jeep Cherokee serviced at Forest Lane Jeep was a smooth, efficient and well-handled experience. Linda Hammond and all the staff did a top-notch job.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Bought a Jeep here a few days ago. Our sales associate, Dana, was exceptional. Courteous and patient, stayed late to help us make it happen. They get my highest recommendation.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

great people to do busness with he are nice they were very helpfull a they did not pressure any one on buying .. thanks for the help Bryan Puentes

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Mark my technician was very communicative, helpful, knowledgeable & provided me with smooth/swift repair-service. Forest Lane ROCKS! Totally appreciated the service of getting my Jeep back so fast. Thank you, Nic

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

What a terrific experience working with the Forest Lane dealership..straight forward honest people who go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable throughout the entire buying process..Ask for Hunter my sales person..great guys who will work hard to get you the best deal..Highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

I don't know what to fill in here either, but I can comment on my salesperson, Fernando. I was a hotel HR Director for many years in luxury hotels. I would have been delighted to steal this young man from your dealership to grace my hotel. The staff I interacted with at your dealership were excellent representations.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Very positive experience buying my new Grand Cherokee Summit. Dana was super helpful and made the purchase painless. Working with Chad in finance was painless and quick. I would highly recommend working with these folks

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

The process was really easy and I got exactly what I wanted. The salesman was really friendly and helpful. I was able drive my brand new car off the lot in no time!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my first car buying experience easy and the Jackson have given me their full attention to all my car needs. Thanks again for the great help!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Got my key fob fixed and it was cheap thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Thank you so much to the wonderful staff at Forest Lane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Dallas, Texas for making this girl’s dreams come true! I have wanted a Jeep Wrangler for quite sometime, and Fernando P. And Chad helped me turn my dream into a reality yesterday! They made the process seamless and easy. I did not feel any level of pressure from either of them. What I did feel is a genuine level of care and desire to get me into the vehicle of my dreams. This is the best car buying experience I have ever had, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Forest Lane provided a great shopping experience from the moment I requested information about the 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Karina quickly sent photos and helped setup an appointment for the following day. The salesman, Dominique, was professional throughout the process. He answered all questions and ensured a seamless buying experience. Thumbs up for everyone I encountered! Recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

In today's time of low inventories and at or above sticker price, this dealership is a pleasant surprise. Plenty of available vehicles to choose from and even had some discounts attached to them. My salesman, Fernando Pena was the shining star. He had all the answers and was very helpful throughout the buying process.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

repairs were fast and all members of the team was very professional in explaining what was needed to repair my auto. Thank you Forest Lane Dodge

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

They put a new engine in for me and the horn quit working and I told them about it and they said it just went out. It was working when it went in and quit working on my way out. The service lady kind of gave me a little attitude about it. I just spent over $10k so just fix the darn thing. I have also had an oil change there and they seemed put out and it took way to long. They did comp my oil change. I have edited this review and raised to 4 Stars because I was ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Great experience at this dealership. My salesman Willy Quezada was awesome. Very professional and took great care me during my purchase. I highly recommend him and this dealership to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

This was the 3rd car I have purchased from FLCDJR, 2 for myself and 1 for my daughter. Manny is very easy to work with, knowledgeable, and follows up even after you have gone home with your new car! I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I enjoy the personality of the people in the service department and the Very Great Services thy perform on my car. Thanks for every thing.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Had a great time getting a new car from the dealership. The team there was great, especially Sommer who helped us. Could not have asked for a better experience

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Linda Hammond did a fantastic job and the problem was fixed. Her follow up and problem solving to make sure the problem was fixed is fully appreciated.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I wanted to share my short story regarding my purchase of my new Renegade Mohave jeep, when I first walked in to the Forest Lane dealership, I was greeted by Manny, very professional, Manny escorted me through the entire buying process, easy... Manny was very respectful of my time, walked me through the entire process, service Dept, added the connect to my iPhone... Chad in finance was over the top... both of these two very professional individuals provided me the best buying experience I've ever had in the past thirty years of buying cars, better than Range Rover, frisco, ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great experience. Always does what they promise and Linda is best ever service advisor. Always bring all my mopars there wont use any other dealer ever

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Great service once again. Linda Hammond was my service advisor and did a great job keeping me informed and up to date with the work being completed. They always maintain my car to the best condition. Also, never a wait and fast turnaround.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

The service team, and parts team are always friendly, and super easy to work with. Whether I take my car in for routine maintenance or modifications, it's always thorough and done correctly. For the first time in my life, going to the dealership isn't a painful experience! I definitely recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

I enjoyed my experience there. Pierro didn’t make me feel rushed. Working with him and BJ felt like talking to family. Everyone there was polite. I would recommend Forest Lane CDJR to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

I always take my jeep here for service and they are great. I can highly recommend Jesse Aguilar as a service tech. He explains exactly what needs to be done and my service is always completed when he says it will.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

We just purchased our new Grand Cherokee L from Manny, it was a great experience from start to finish. He is no pressure, and really took the time to go over all the vehicles new features. He was so knowledgeable about my car. Would go back to him next time.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Manny was the best! It was such a great car buying experience. No pressure at all and he knew the vehicle in and out. All of our questions were answered. It was such a great experience my husband went back the next day and bought another vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Awesome experience, Mario and Chad took care of everything I needed seamlessly. Honoring a dealer specail on the website made the deal for me on the spot. Will recommend to everyone in need of a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and the staff took care of my needs timely. I made an appointment for early Saturday morning and they took care of everything and had be on the road by 9:00 am.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Linda, my service adivisor probably gave me the best experience with updates everytime she gets one from the service department. They did speedy job within a day for all fluids, recalls and warranty work. Found out my tab was free with the Jeep wave. She could had charged me and I would had never knew. I mean they even washed my car inside and out. I'm very impressed with their service and honesty here. I wish I purchase my GCL SR here and not at the worst dealership with Classic in Arlington.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022


Leave Us A Review