Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Had a great appointment getting the annual service on my Grand Cherokee. I was able to make the appointment online and the drop off and service was fast and easy. Their service area is very clean and has lots of seating (with plenty of distancing from other customers.) I will definitely take my Jeep back the next time it needs service.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Came here to get my Jeep radio looked at after another dealership in town would not do the work. The screen had melted at the top (common issue for the make and model) and the entire entertainment system was out of commission. I worked with Jesse in the service department and he was great. He kept me updated on what they could do for me, got the part ordered, and was able to do a radio swap with the manufacturer at no charge to me. Their service was top of the line and they did a quick turn when I ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Great Dealership ! No pressure, Good prices and friendly service > Highly recommend 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I had a really bad experience here, I won’t get into the nitty gritty, but the way they handled it was nothing short of amazing. The first words out of Craig’s mouth when he called me were “how do we make this right?” I had timely and honest responses to my questions, they heard my concerns, I never once felt the need to escalate my issue past the dealership, and in the end I walked away feeling like the resolution was fair. I’m positive I won’t have issues like I did again, and will not hesitate ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. The salesman Mario De La Rosa was a true professional. He made the process run smoothly and was extremely knowledgeable about the car I purchased. He also quickly answered follow questions after the sale. The finance process also went smoothly. I would definitely recommend Forest Lane Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Mario and Kary were awesome in my buying purchase. I cannot thank them enough for their support. Also, the store Manager and Finance Manager were exceptional as well! looking for a new car please head to Forest Lane Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Customer service was top notch. This dealership is really pretty and clean. Everyone is so friendly too!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2021

Exceptional service! I brought my car in Monday evening and needed it back by Friday morning. They had to diagnose the problem, get approval from my warranty adjuster, order the part and do the repairs. Jesse communicated every step of the way so we could plan accordingly in case they didn't get the part in time or the approval right away. We thought we were going to have to rent a car for our trip. But they got it done in time!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

Good service at the dealership with high quality repairs. They fix things right the first time and take the time to make sure they are diagnosing the correct problem!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021

First and foremost want to thank Linda Hammond for going above and beyond. Her thinking outside the box to get me a vehicle while mine was being repaired was astonishing. You hardly ever see that any longer. I also did not expect to get my Jeep Wrangler back as soon as I did. Work done was great and I can notice the difference. I live one mile from Grapevine CDJ but will bring my business to Forest Lane CDJ. Linda is invaluable and if I were management there, I would hang on to her. Thank you Linda and your Team.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Pulled in Saturday morning and was told it would be 1-1.5 hours for oil change and tire rotation. At 45 minutes, work was complete. Vehicle was washed and ready to go. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

I had my RAM 1500 brought in for my state inspection as this is the only service center I take my vehicles to! My advisor was Jordyn and like always a wonderful experience! Jordyn made sure my truck was washed after my inspection and was prompt and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

They always take good care of me and my vehicle. Top notch Dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I have taken my car to Dave for years to have it serviced. He is very honest, professional and straight forward. Dave has always made sure I knew exactly what repair was needed and understood exactly what any repair was. I am always comfortable with his suggestions and recommendations. As a (very) senior lady, that is very important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Javier is always the first to greet me and make me feel comfortable while the service is being completed on my truck. Jesse is right there at the end to let me know about what was completed and answers any questions I might have. Overall those two are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Came in to get a quote on some new tires and a man by the name of christian Garcia assisted me and helped me out. Really appreciate how patience he was with me because I didn’t know where my vin nor tire size was but he guided me and I was able to find it. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Service was friendly and outstanding! They picked up our vehicle from home and could not have made things any easier or more convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

This place is amazing Pierre and Miguel will definitely be my go to guys when it come to purchasing a vehicle. Thank you both for the great experience and getting me in to a brand new Dodge Journey! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and honest people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Had a 20k checkup for a Hybrid Chrysler Pacifica. Quick and easy. Special thanks for the shuttle service. I will be happy to use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Fernando Rodriguez was amazing! Will recommend him to others.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Have used them for service and repairs since they opened at the Forest Ln location, and I have always received great service. On a particular occasion the service techs there were able to solve an ES ABS operation and warning light problem that three other auto repair shops and one other Jeep dealer was unable to fix. I'm very happy with this location and their experienced techs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great costumer care they got me taken care of right away and took good care of my car and after service they gave it a nice car wash from inside out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I tried going to a different Jeep dealership on Mockingbird who told me they only had a Wrangler Rubicon in stock before giving me a business card and saying to check their website and come back if they get new lower trim stock in. I pulled out of their lot and came to Forest Lane CDJR where Fernando took my interest seriously. Thanks to Fernando and the awesome staff at Forest Lane CDJR I left the dealership a couple hours later in a brand new Wrangler 80th anniversary edition. Your loss Uptown. Thanks again to Fernando and the staff, I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I can't thank the service team at Forest Lane Chrysler enough. Service manager Linda provided me the information that caused the wiring issue with my vehicle. She kept in touch with me through out the process of resolving the issue. Very professional group of service member that are extremely friendly and they work as a team. I would recommend this particular dealership for service repair on your dodge or ram car. Sincerely, Melissa

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Manny was super friendly, answered all our questions. Was very helpful in the total process, didn’t rush us to make a decision. He was very knowledgeable about the Jeep we were looking at…Top notch guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Referring this service dept. Same day service on factory recall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Noely was a huge help and a pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

They always take care of things in a very professional manner. They treat the customer as if you are the only they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Profesional todo el personal mi vendedor me trato con mucho profecionalismo y respeto siempre al pendiente de mi deso de obtener lo que queria gracias

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Easy to schedule an appointment, knowledgeable staff, and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great ! Referring this dealership to everybody! Brian was so helpful and made sure I left with the car I wanted! Even came all the way to my house for signatures. KEEP THIS GUY!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Eddie and Team always do an amazing job! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Manny is a class act. Knowledgeable, professional and an awesome attitude! And he still takes care of the customer after the delivery. Chad in F&I does great pen. Best purchase experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Incredible staff! Linda is the best in town! Best service department in the metroplex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very happy with the service provided, I have had no issues since the service has taken place. The ability to have a rental really helps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Excelente atención, todo muy rápido organizado y además hablaron en español. Las personas fueron muy amables, espero seguir visitando ese concesionario

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

It was easy and fast just wait until they are finished and they send you updates to phone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

It is my first time buying a car and Willy did an amazing job in trying to find me the right car with the right price. He walked me through it and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I had the. Most amazing experience with, Alex. He wasn't going to let us go without us being happy. I definitely recommend getting a car with Forest Lane Chrysler Dodge jeep. I love my new, straight off the showroom floor 2021. Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Thanks so much!!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

The service I received was exceptional 👌, from the moment I arrived, the service advisor was professional, friendly and very informative. The service tech's send you a video of the things that are doing, as well as other maintenance issues if there are any. Bottom line it is a great place to have your vehicle services 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Manny went above and beyond to make sure this purchase was a smooth transaction. Finance and tech team did a great job assisting as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I've had my vehicles to several different dealers and by far their fleet service department is the BEST!!! Paul Aceto, Craig Baker and Eddie Campbell know how to do it. They understand that these vehicles need to be repaired quickly, properly and without tearing your head off. I will NEVER take my vehicles anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

The experience is so fantastic excellent customer service from willy and Ecuador. As a first time customer I was given the best option that suits my request. 👍to the team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I had my challenger in here recently for service and Javier Tamez and Eddie Campbell took great care of me I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I have been getting my car serviced here since I moved to Dallas , and have always been very pleased with how I’m treated and the work done. They are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I moved from Pensacola to Dallas and Forest Lane Chrysler Jeep Ram offer fast friendly service. I will not take my Jeep anywhere else. When the time comes to purchase a new Jepp they will be my go to place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Mario was our salesman and he’s honestly the best I’ve ever delt with. Super professional. Doesn’t push you into buying anything. Also steers you in the right direction and is on your side 100% of the way!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

After reaching out to an add online for a Scatpack Charger I was referred to Alex. The customer service here was amazing. When I came in he had the car already out front waiting. Awesome experience, never been in anything like it before in my life! We ran into a minor hiccup and I ended up not being able to take the car home that day. While I was setting up my Uber Alex told I didn’t need to waste my money and offered to take me home. They EVEN let me get 2-toned leather seats on the house ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Very professional. They repaired my vehicle fast and right the first time. Juan was knowledgeable and very commutative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I had a great service experience here. I was kept updated the entire time my vehicle was there and Eddie Campbell gave me a fantastic tour of their shop while I was there too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I have never had a bad experience here. They communicate well and Always get the job done right the first time. I recommend this place to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

What a Great place to work. Keep in mind he who thinks he can can

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Really great costumer service ! Pierre jackson helped us through everything and made this experience really easy for me and my mother would recommend him 100percent !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Awesome place. Eddie Campbell is a true leader and it shows in all of his employees. Not only did they go out of the way to accommodate me. They were very professional and genuinely a friendly group of people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Least amount of time I’ve ever spent purchasing a vehicle. Sommer was great. She was very hospitable. She did everything that makes me want to continue to see her and Forest Lane for my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Sommer was very helpful. Got my first challenger from her she was always so friendly and honest. Had to go back to her when I traded my vehicle in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

This is an amazing dealership for new and existing customers , great customer service and communication between you and the seller. Got my first car here and ever since stayed getting cars here after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great experience, everyone one was very pleasant and professional. Really wasn’t planning on buying, but it was a great deal. Thanks again. Love my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Quick and easy purchase. Cary and Alex were great at helping me get the vehicle I wanted. Thankfully, no high pressure sales - just friendly, helpful service and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Quick and easy purchase. Knowledgeable sales staff, efficient finance, great care to make i understood all aspects of the car at delivery. Couldn’t ask for more

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Hey y’all! I purchased a Jeep 2021 Wrangler not quite two months ago from Forest Lane, sales consultant Pierro Jackson. This guy was awesome to work with with his kind spirit and customer satisfaction approach. My husband call the dealership and got Mr. Jackson on the phone. My husband was very specific about what we were looking for since we had already been to Several dealership within DFW. By the way, none of the salesmen seemed to be as knowledgeable and professional as Mr. Jackson. He absolutely went above-and-beyond by texting us pictures and answering our questions and concerns. Quite ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Every one very helpful and very clean shop

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Fernando helped us get the car we were looking for, very friendly and professional, made buying a new car an easy process

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

It was our first time coming to this dealership and we had great customer service. Thanks to Eduardo Miguel and Joel for helping us purchase a truck after going to many dealers and none of them that we went to helped us like they did. Highly recommend asking for them they will help you find what you’re looking for and everyone there is really nice as well.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍 Thank you very much for helping Eduardo and Joel, the whole process was fast and everything was very clear. (Original) Excelente servicio 👍 Muchas gracias por ayudarnos a Eduardo y Joel todo el proceso fue rápido y muy claro todo

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Eduardo and Joel for joining us, we are very happy with our new truck, they were very kind and everything was very fast 😁👍 (Original) Muchas gracias Eduardo y Joel por alludarnos estamos muy contentos con nuestra nueva troca fueron muy amables y todo fue muy rrapido 😁👍

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I would like to thank Jesus and Chad for making the process to get the car that I wanted smooth and easy. Both really outgoing people and really understandable. Will be going back in the future! Really recommend going with them and their dealership.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Sommer helped me out a lot and I left the dealership with a smile and the car that best fits me

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Really nice people, i don’t usually wait long.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great dealership everyone is very friendly and helpful and are always keeping you informed with your vehicle, also they have your vehicle ready at the time given or more early

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Jesus Escamilla Was excellent very professional I'd give him 5 stars Bought Cadillac W James

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Eddie and his team did a wonderful job with my vehicle. Great service and great people. Thanks for taking such great care of us.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Cary helped me find my dream truck. It was no hassle and they handled the purchase with speed and efficiency. It was a pleasure working with Cary and Rob. I would recommend my family and friends to shop with Forest Lane!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Brought my Van in for service, they were courteous and fast. They took care of my issue and gave me a shuttle ride home. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I enjoyed a great experience with Sommer and the rest of the folks at Forest Lane. They were knowledgeable and responsive with every step of the process!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review