Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Excellent service and attention to our needs. We are so please. Hector Boone made it possible for us to drive away with a 2024 Compass Jeep. Thank you very sincerely Hector. We highly recommend Hector, he gives you more than expected and does it a smile.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Best experience ever. Got my car broken into and they were able to get me a window replacement same day and was able to sort everything out in a timely manner. Shoutout to Rudy for getting it done for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I've bought many cars in my lifetime and I can say hands down that Forest Lane was the best dealership experience I've had. Big shoutout to Tony and Connor who were both exceptional and engaging and went the extra mile to make sure that the Ram 1500 I was shopping for was serviced and taken care of. I even made the 3 hour drive from Austin, and I can say it was well worth it for the great experience I had at this dealership. They made it painstakingly easy and straight forward. It doesn't hurt that they have a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Aime Gomez did an excellent job of getting me right in and back out.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

For years I have experienced good service at Forest Lane for my Jeep. Friendly, competent and honest. This is a very good dealership - better than others in the area.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

All good things went well and as planned

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

(Translated by Google) Hector is the best salesman of this dealer if you want to have the best deal let him help you the best person (Original) Héctor el mejor vendedor de este dealer si quieres tener el mejor deal deja que el te ayude mejor persona

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Exceptional service, Eli is an asset to your company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Aime Gomez was a great advisor. Very friendly and knowledgeable of the services offered by Chrysler. She got me in for an oil change on Saturday and it was done in no time. I appreciate her taking good care of me. I will definitely return to see her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Very grateful experience Hector and Jesus have an exceptional customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I had been going to the Clay Cooley location but randomly drove by this one on my way home. It’s much closer to me and I have to say I’m truly impressed! I got an oil change and was in and out in less than an hour on my lunch break. Eli was very professional and I’m very pleased with my experience. Thanks yall!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great experience 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

World class experience with Kareem and Dylan true gentleman and scholars

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great service from the get go! Hector and Edu were very professional and attentive from the moment we arrived. Thank you all for your service!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Hello we had such a great experience with Mr. Dana. He was very professional and a smooth person not pushy and he was able to successfully get us into a nice reliable car.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Had a great/awesome experience at forest lane CDJR. Want to give a shout out to Chad in the finance department. Very down to earth and cool guy that will help you get the vehicle you want or need! Also my elite sales person Dylan. If you want to buy a car form this place and get a great experience from your sales person buy from Him! Definitely will do business here again, y’all definitely check this place out!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Your team took care of all my issues. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Sia K. at Forest Lane really helped me out and got things done fast. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Purchased a 2021 Dodge Challenger a few weeks ago. I knew exactly what I wanted and the guys at the dealership made this a pretty seamless process for me. Very great customer service experience, shoutout to Mario, Joseph, & Kareem for helping me!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and agility 100% recommended Hector Boone thank you very much (Original) Excelente servicio y agilidad recomendado al 100% Héctor Boone muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Came in for an oil change and left with a great deal I couldn’t resist. Hector Boone is the man in helping out his customers. Thanks again for the great customer service!! 5th vehicle purchased with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Dana was very helpful. And after the sale he was able to put me in touch with a manager that helped me fix the small issue I had with the soft top ! Joe was even more amazing by offering to help on his day off! Great customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

For the first time in my life I’ve found “my shop” for servicing and repairs on my Jeep Wrangler. Great customer service and a really personal experience with true professionals.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

This is my new place to buy vehicles! Dana was extremely helpful, and he made my latest vehicle purchase easy and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I bought a 2024 Ram 1500 by far the best first car buying experience definitely recommend purchasing your vehicle here! The staff was great and very helpful!! But a HUGE thank you to my salesman Edu and Toni for making my first car experience unforgettable, provided good hospitality and answered any questions I had within the buying process. Thinking on buying a new vehicle? definitely recommend on coming to Forest Lane Dodge.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I wanted to give a "shout out" for Forest Lane Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram. We recently purchased a 2020 Jeep Garnd Cherokee Summit and my wife loved the whole purchase experience. I want to especially THANK Mario De La Rosa & John Phan for their professionalism and great support. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Just bought my daughter a car, came here recommended by my sister. I was not disappointed as Mario was very helpful and clear, it was the fastest car buying process i’ve ever had. definitely recommend ask for Mario

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Went for an oil change and received an in depth inspection of my vehicle with solid. Great staff with great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I took delivery of my new 2024 Ram yesterday. Best car buying experience ever. I worked with sales consultants Fernando Pena and Sia Kamalipour. Could not be more pleased with how smooth and hassle-free everything went. When you are in the market for a new vehicle be sure to try Forest Lane CDJR and these two guys will make it easy for you. All 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

What an incredible experience!!!! JOHN!!!!! Made my dreams come true with the most beautiful and perfect jeep ever!!!! Ben- taught me everything I could ever want or need to know about my jeep and help me download an app so I could use all the perks of the car Brandon- made me feel at home and Chad made the last part of this process to finish out smoothly. Thank you so much!!!!! #jeepwave

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Fernando Pena did awesome with helping me find the car I wanted! Came 5 hours away got turned down at other places an he made it work here! Also came in 30 minutes before closing and he didn’t rush us at all and made sure we got our deal! We left extremely happy!! 😁😁

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I bought a new car today with John and he was amazing!!! Made my dream absolutely possible!! This experience could not have happen without Brandon, Kareem and Ben thank you all so much for this amazing dream come true

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

By far the best first car buying experience definitely recommend purchasing your vehicle here! The team as a whole was great and very helpful! But a HUGE thank you to our salesman Edu for the help on buying my dream Jeep and making the experience as smooth as possible with no pressure! He took care of us and answered my questions even gave my son Jeep merch. He’s very quick to answer any questions or needs I have till today. He’s very professional and gives his best advice I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman, would ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I just purchased my first Jeep and my sales agent was Fernando and i couldn’t have asked for a better agent. He was very good!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I bought a 2024 Jeep Wrangler. Edu helped me out and was very helpful. The whole experience was smooth and enjoyable. Nobody tried to push me into anything and answered every question I had.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Excellent service!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great service, and it was quick.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My experience with Bart and the entire team was exemplary. They set a quick turn around date, accommodated with a great loaner, communicated updates the entire way, and repaired the car in a punctual manner with some added work at no additional charge. It was a full 180 from past experience , new management has been fantastic

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Fernando Pena, was our sales consultant when we bought our jeep grand cherokee 2018 a week ago. He made the buying process seamless. We initially qualified for a higher interest rate, but he went out of his way to get us a lower rate. I am 200% satisfied with his service.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Just bought a really nice Ram today we were in and out in a couple of hours. Mario is the best, always making you feel comfortable and makes the car buying process a great experience without a doubt my favorite 😊 100% recommended

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Eli Washington was 100% when it came to getting back at me regarding my parts. It had been almost 6 months. I thought he had forgotten about me and ignored my needs but he called and informed me on an outstanding status update! Thank you Eli from parts and services!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I worked with Fernando Peña on my car purchase and it was a great experience. He was fast to respond to questions and there were no surprises when we went wrap up the paperwork. When I buy another new Dodge product I would definitely make the 2 1/2 hour drive to work with Fernando

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Fernando Pena made the process easy and simple! Will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

This was my first time getting a car on my own over the weekend and my experience was amazing! Edu was awesome and very helpful. He was able to get me a great deal and I would definitely recommend coming here and having Edu Rodriguez as your salesman! Everyone else was also very friendly and welcoming. Overall, I had a great experience and now I have a car that I absolutely love!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Went to ForestLane to look at used truck and was met with sales rep Edu. Edu was very knowledgable about the truck and I purchased it. He was pleasant to work with and the negotiations and purchase was a breeze. If you want to purchase here ask for Edu!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Mario is the best!! We’ve bought our last 4 cars with him, and couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend Forest Lane CDJR and Mario.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Ask for Mario….then pick the car you want.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Mario was very nice he made everything easier for us, definitely coming back!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Waited over 2 years and finally decided to pull the trigger and buy a Jeep Gladiator. I waited because I didn't want to go through the hassles you get from dealerships. My wife made an appointment with Dylan Hudson to "just look" and "test drive" only. Because of Dylan and the no hassle approach, plus the awesome price. Within 30 minutes of arriving at FLCDJR, we decided this is the place to buy. Gotta thank Dylan, Joe and Jeff, for the help. Highly recommend stopping and ask for Dylan.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Our salesman, Dylan Hudson was awesome and very professional, the Manager Joe, was very awesome also. We appreciated the help that we received from The General Manager, Jeff Schneider also. Overall the whole dealership was perfect in all aspects of buying a new vehicle. We would recommend Forest Lane dealership to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Went to purchase a grand Cherokee Tony our sales guy was great from start to finish he explained everything so well would def recommend for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Kept me well updated and with a courteous experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

The transaction went very smooth and very impress the way this dealer handle very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

I had a very pleasant, easy buying experience last week. Fernando got the deal done with little hassle and as promised. This is the way buying a car should be! Thank you to Forest Lane CDJR and Fernando Pena!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

No Kidding , one of the very simple and best Service centers I have been into. Sometimes it not about machinery but people . Thank you BART DEJONGH Went for 10k mile warranty ,exceptional service . I broke my head light side lamp & is not covered fully under warranty , despite .. they offered me a very good solution and put my Jeep back in Good condition with a loaner available ASAP BART dejongh - You are awesome Man ..

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I would give 10 stars if I could, The process was so simple, no pressure buying from out of state. The car was presented exactly as described. Our salesman Dylan was amazing no detail was missed. We flew in car was ready to go and everything was perfect. Would definitely buy from again.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I took my new Grand Cherokee in for its first scheduled maintenance, and I couldn't be more please with the folks at Forest Lane Jeep. They were professional, timely, and patient with all my questions. Thanks to the whole team!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Best service department in town. Communicative, friendly, and had a loan car for me right away. I’m sold!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Real professional. Mario was awesome. Quick and easy. We got to my price in 10 minutes and had my truck the next morning. It was detailed and fueled up. He came to pick me up so I could get to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Easiest purchase I have ever made. Thanks Brandon, I really appreciate all that you guys did. Love the new Ram 2500.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I bought my first charger in October, 2023 at Forest Lane. I can only say great things. This is about my third vehicle purchased in Dallas and I have never had such a remarkable positive experience. The whole staff was very kind and cordial. I was impressed by the level of expertise and customer service excellence I received. I specially loved interacting with John Phan, the seller. It was a great experience because of him. From the moment he first made contact was very professional. He made it seemed so easy. What I loved most was the fast delivery of all. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Very quick, fast and efficient. Go see Mr. Dana Menace and the sales manager for a deal! They are incredible.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

(Translated by Google) VERY GOOD SERVICE I LOVED MY FORD RANGER THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE AND THE ATTENTION I RECEIVED THANK YOU VERY MUCH (Original) MUY BUENA ATENCION ME ENCANTO MI FORD RANGER GRACIAS POR SU AYUDA ESTOY MUY SATISFECHO CON MI COMPRA Y LA ATENCION QUE RESIVI MUCHAS GRACIAS

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good service, staff very dedicated to customer service, this is my third purchase, I recommend them. (Original) Muy buena atención el personal muy dedicado al servicio del cliente es mi tercera compra los recomiendo

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Tony Herrera is the man! He was incredibly patient with us over the course of a few months while searching for the perfect vehicle. Very respectful, actively listened to all of our needs and worked with us in every way possible. Thank you, Tony. We sincerely appreciate your time and effort. Tony will take care of you, he is the man you want to talk to!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Courteous, efficient and great service on my Wagoneer. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Aime went above and beyond making sure my car was taken care of and kept me updated the whole time. If you need your vehicle serviced she’s the one to go see!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

The service dept was great!! Aime and Bart were very helpful!! Made the stressful experience way better!! Will always service there!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Great buying experience from Forest Lane CDJR! We had been searching for a new 2023 Grand Cherokee L Overland with the specs that we wanted. Fernando at Forest Lane had the one we were interested in, and gave us a great deal on it. We were only going to be in the area for one day, so Fernando had all of the paperwork and processes ready to go when we came by so that we only had to be at the dealership for less than an hour. Fantastic customer service with a smooth and simple buying process. Additionally, after purchasing, Ben ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Sia, Ben , Brandon and all the staff were very helpful! After going to multiple dealerships they worked the best deal for us!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Husband and I drove from Midland TX and had the most incredible experience. We are a ford couple but ram took us in with open arms. We love our new 2023 ram. Thank you for all your help and receiving us with open arms. Tony Herrera was our salesman THANK YOU AGAIN. 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

John sold me a Jeep Cherokee during Thanksgiving holiday. He was awesome. I don’t like to shop for vehicles, so he provided us with all the info we needed before I arrived and processed as much as he could until signatures were needed. He additionally sent us a video of the Jeep before we drove over there to help us make a decision. When I got to the dealership, he made it as smooth and quick as possible. 5 stars all the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

John sold me a Jeep Cherokee during Thanksgiving holiday. He was awesome. I don’t like to shop for vehicles, so he provided us with all the info we needed before I arrived and processed as much as he could until signatures were needed. He additionally sent us a video of the Jeep before we drove over there to help us make a decision. When I got to the dealership, he made it as smooth and quick as possible. 5 stars all the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Really appreciated working with the sales rep Edu, manager Brandon and finance manager Juan. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I bought a 2016 Jeep Cherokee this past weekend and had a great experience. Mario, Donte, and Alexander were very attentive to my questions and setting up a test drive. They already had the vehicle pulled up when I got there. Once I made the decision to buy, Kareem was extremely helpful with the financing options. From test drive to leaving with the car, I was there for maybe an hour and a half at most. Overall I would recommend buying from here. One thing to be aware of though for all their cars, there is a required elite protection package ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Just purchased a 2023 Grand Cherokee L for my wife and we love it, it was a smooth transaction and good customer service, Fernando is a star salesman and Willie help out too, great job and thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I bought my first car here back in 2019 and i had a good experience, but this time around i had the greatest experience Mr. Sia Kamalipour was the most amazing seller, patient , caring he made sure i walked out of that place happy on top of that he was able to also get me approved for a second car for my sister no words on this review can explain how amazing he was. if you looking for cars and great customer service this dealership is the place to go to.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I purchased my 2024 Grand Cherokee this past weekend with the help of Mario as my salesman. I’ve never had such a smooth and easy experience before! He had the vehicle i wanted pulled up, we drove it and i was out the door with it within a few hours . Financing was really quick with Alexander , he seemed really down to earth. Thank you both for the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Great place. Mario, Sommer and Kareem were very helpful and honest. I would definitely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Worked with Fernando and Jeff, simple in and out process and very personal. I drove to from Austin and it was well worth the service from those fellas. Love my new Audi as well! Thanks gents!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

11-9 UPDATED Review: I wanted to make sure I updated this review after it was initially posted. Forest Lane has been fantastic in remedying the issue with my purchase. I am super appreciative of Connor, Jason, and Aime for taking such good care of me this past week. They just might have a customer for life! Thanks y'all! 11/1 Initial Review: Disappointed to purchase a used van a couple weeks ago only to find that I’m immediately looking at a sliding door repair of over $1k because the door will not lock manually or automatically. I would have expected ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

I had an amazing experience, I got all the help I needed from Francisco. He was the best. I started off having a horrible day and left all smiles. Really appreciate the help I received today.!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Excellent customer service support! easy communication, friendly staff. 100% Recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

The ABSOLUTE BEST experience buying a car I have ever had. Jason Pena (sales) and Kareem Kusez (finance) were professional, honest, courteous, and friendly. I believe I made a new friend in Kareem; this guy is FANTASTIC, taking time to go over, in detail, all the finance steps, making sure I understood everything. Definitely recommend this dealership for an easy, transparent, no hassle buying experience. We came all the way from north of McKinney to buy a car and glad we did. GREAT dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

I had an awesome experience with Sia, Ben and the entire Forest Lane Team. Very good customer service. 10/10 I would recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Francisco Trevino is a great service guy and he provided me great service here. I had an amazing experience getting my car serviced here. And I highly recommend everyone to get their vehicle serviced here. It is worth it!!! 👍👍👍


Leave Us A Review